Home > Investment News, Memphis Investor Testimonials, Memphis News, MemphisInvest.com news > Real Estate Investor Dan O’Leary Believes in MemphisInvest.com

Real Estate Investor Dan O’Leary Believes in MemphisInvest.com

It wasn’t until I was introduced to MemphisInvest.com, followed up by the seminar your company held, that I was convinced slow times were not in all aspects of business. I was able to refocus my investment strategies with the knowledge I obtained at the seminar and pass that information on to my group. After attending your seminar and many diligent hours of research I was unable to find a legitimate reason not to invest!! This made my job effortless and an easy sell to my group.

Because of the turnkey operation, the services the company offers, the professionalism, the relentless start to finish attitude, the entire staff at MemphisInvest.com should be very proud. My group and I have purchased over 10 homes in just the past 4-6 weeks because of the high standards your company has set for itself in customer service and honesty. This truly goes a long ways in purchasing additional properties. I do not believe there is another company that offers such a program.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

