Home > Investment News, Investment Properties, Memphis Investor Testimonials, MemphisInvest.com news > Real Estate Investor Jeff Charlton Impressed with system at MemphisInvest.com

Real Estate Investor Jeff Charlton Impressed with system at MemphisInvest.com

I am writing to let you know how impressed I am with your system. I just closed on the re-finance of my second house in Memphis, and signed the contract for the third. When this third deal is completed, I will have put zero of my own money into any of these deals, walked away with almost $20,000 in cash from closing, and have a positive monthly cash flow of almost $500 per month after all expenses.

I can’t think of another investment I have ever made that has paid me back more or faster. I literally invested zero money, maybe 10 hours of my time just to review the various deals and sign some papers, and have money flowing back to me .What is even more amazing is my renters will be paying down the mortgages for me over the next 15 years, and every month, my net worth gets larger doing nothing.

I plan to keep buying as many properties as I can. our turnkey system, where you handle everything, is awesome!

Thanks for everything.

Jeff Charlton/Chesterfield, Missouri

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

